Sedition Caucus

You Can Stop the Sedition Caucus

Eight Senators and 139 Representatives (all Republicans) voted to overturn the 2020 Presidential election results in Arizona and Pennsylvania.

How much would you give to ensure the every one of them are removed from Congress?

Now, did you know that you can start contributing today to the Democratic nominees who will oppose these opponents of democracy?

Well, you can.

Our Anti-Sedition Project is a community of people like you who chip in a few dollars a month to crowdsource support for the Democrats that will oppose the Sedition Caucus members in the general election.

That means you can oppose every single one of them – personally – and send a message, while standing up for democracy.

Join us here:

Who are you?

We’re It Starts Today. Since early 2017 we’ve been hard at work, helping regular people support Democratic nominees by crowdsourcing campaigns. We were founded by Jonathan Zucker, the first COO and second CEO of ActBlue. You might have heard of them.

Why crowdsourcing?

Because even though Republicans have more high-rolling donors, Democrats have more people. Leveraging our people power is going to become more and more important. We’re at that cutting edge.

Do you pick and choose which campaigns you help?

No. We’re different from most PACs in a few key ways. First, we support all of the Democratic nominees running against the Sedition Caucus – evenly. We don’t pick the “winners” and “losers.” Every single one of them deserves support, and that’s what they’ll get. Second, your support will go directly to the nominees – not to some advertising campaign, and not to some middleman. The nominees’ campaigns benefit directly.

Why should I join?

We know you want to do something to get these 147 members of Congress out of Congress. But volunteering for every one of their opponents’ campaigns would be impossible, and financially supporting every single one of them – even with $5 each – would get really expensive. Plus, finding 147 nominees and setting up donations takes time – time that you probably don’t have much of these days. We handle all of that legwork. Plus, leveraging the power of the community means the nominees get even more support.

Senate Sedition Caucus

Eight members of the United States Senate–all members of the Republican Party–voted to sustain an objection to the inclusion of the certified Electoral College votes of either Arizona or Pennsylvania in the 2020 Presidential election.

Tommy Tuberville, Ala.
Rick Scott, Fla.
Roger Marshall, Kan.
John Kennedy, La.
Cindy Hyde-Smith, Miss.
Josh Hawley, Mo.
Ted Cruz, Texas
Cynthia Lummis, Wyo.

House Sedition Caucus

One hundred thirty nine members of the United States House of Representatives–all members of the Republican Party and over 2/3 of their House caucus–voted to sustain an objection to the inclusion of the certified Electoral College votes of either Arizona or Pennsylvania in the 2020 Presidential election.

Robert B. Aderholt, Ala.
Mo Brooks, Ala.
Jerry Carl, Ala.
Barry Moore, Ala.
Gary Palmer, Ala.
Mike Rogers, Ala.
Andy Biggs, Ariz.
Paul Gosar, Ariz.
Debbie Lesko, Ariz.
David Schweikert, Ariz.
Rick Crawford, Ark.
Ken Calvert, Calif.
Mike Garcia, Calif.
Darrell Issa, Calif.
Doug LaMalfa, Calif.
Kevin McCarthy, Calif.
Devin Nunes, Calif.
Jay Obernolte, Calif.
Lauren Boebert, Colo.
Doug Lamborn, Colo.
Kat Cammack, Fla.
Mario Diaz-Balart, Fla.
Byron Donalds, Fla.
Neal Dunn, Fla.
Scott Franklin, Fla.
Matt Gaetz, Fla.
Carlos Gimenez, Fla.
Brian Mast, Fla.
Bill Posey, Fla.
John Rutherford, Fla.
Greg Steube, Fla.
Daniel Webster, Fla.
Rick Allen, Ga.
Earl L. “Buddy” Carter, Ga.
Andrew Clyde, Ga.
Marjorie Taylor Greene, Ga.
Jody Hice, Ga.
Barry Loudermilk, Ga.
Russ Fulcher, Idaho
Mike Bost, Ill.
Mary Miller, Ill.
Jim Baird, Ind.
Jim Banks, Ind.
Greg Pence, Ind.
Jackie Walorski, Ind.
Ron Estes, Kan.
Jacob LaTurner, Kan.
Tracey Mann, Kan.
Harold Rogers, Ky.
Garret Graves, La.
Clay Higgins, La.
Mike Johnson, La.
Steve Scalise, La.
Andy Harris, Md.
Jack Bergman, Mich.
Lisa McClain, Mich.
Tim Walberg, Mich.
Michelle Fischbach, Minn.
Jim Hagedorn, Minn.
Michael Guest, Miss.
Trent Kelly, Miss.
Steven Palazzo, Miss.
Sam Graves, Mo.
Vicky Hartzler, Mo.
Billy Long, Mo.
Blaine Luetkemeyer, Mo.
Jason Smith, Mo.
Matt Rosendale, Mont.
Dan Bishop, N.C.
Ted Budd, N.C.
Madison Cawthorn, N.C.
Virginia Foxx, N.C.
Richard Hudson, N.C.
Gregory F. Murphy, N.C.
David Rouzer, N.C.
Jeff Van Drew, N.J.
Yvette Herrell, N.M.
Chris Jacobs, N.Y.
Nicole Malliotakis, N.Y.
Elise M. Stefanik, N.Y.
Lee Zeldin, N.Y.
Adrian Smith, Neb.
Steve Chabot, Ohio
Warren Davidson, Ohio
Bob Gibbs, Ohio
Bill Johnson, Ohio
Jim Jordan, Ohio
Stephanie Bice, Okla.
Tom Cole, Okla.
Kevin Hern, Okla.
Frank Lucas, Okla.
Markwayne Mullin, Okla.
Cliff Bentz, Ore.
John Joyce, Pa.
Fred Keller, Pa.
Mike Kelly, Pa.
Daniel Meuser, Pa.
Scott Perry, Pa.
Guy Reschenthaler, Pa.
Lloyd Smucker, Pa.
Glenn Thompson, Pa.
Jeff Duncan, S.C.
Ralph Norman, S.C.
Tom Rice, S.C.
William Timmons, S.C.
Joe Wilson, S.C.
Tim Burchett, Tenn.
Scott DesJarlais, Tenn.
Chuck Fleischmann, Tenn.
Mark E. Green, Tenn.
Diana Harshbarger, Tenn.
David Kustoff, Tenn.
John Rose, Tenn.
Jodey Arrington, Texas
Brian Babin, Texas
Michael C. Burgess, Texas
John R. Carter, Texas
Michael Cloud, Texas
Pat Fallon, Texas
Louie Gohmert, Texas
Lance Gooden, Texas
Ronny Jackson, Texas
Troy Nehls, Texas
August Pfluger, Texas
Pete Sessions, Texas
Beth Van Duyne, Texas
Randy Weber, Texas
Roger Williams, Texas
Ron Wright, Texas
Burgess Owens, Utah
Chris Stewart, Utah
Ben Cline, Va.
Bob Good, Va.
Morgan Griffith, Va.
Robert J. Wittman, Va.
Carol Miller, W.Va.
Alexander X. Mooney, W.Va.
Scott Fitzgerald, Wis.
Tom Tiffany, Wis.